Flights from Addis Ababa (ADD) to Bahir Dar (BJR)

From
To
Bahir Dar Airport  BJR / HABD
  Ethiopia
Distance
334km  207mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 1 min
Weekly Statistics
52 flights per week
78 seats/flight
17,316 seats per week
Punctuality
15 flights/week delayed
71% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ethiopian Airlines 52
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier Dash 8-400 19
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
14:10 EAT
11:10 UTC
15:10 EAT
12:10 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
08:10 EAT
05:10 UTC
09:10 EAT
06:10 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
07:10 EAT
04:10 UTC
08:15 EAT
05:15 UTC
1h 5m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
18:25 EAT
15:25 UTC
19:30 EAT
16:30 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
17:20 EAT
14:20 UTC
18:20 EAT
15:20 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
16:00 EAT
13:00 UTC
17:00 EAT
14:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
13:50 EAT
10:50 UTC
14:50 EAT
11:50 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
13:00 EAT
10:00 UTC
14:00 EAT
11:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
12:10 EAT
09:10 UTC
13:10 EAT
10:10 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
11:10 EAT
08:10 UTC
12:10 EAT
09:10 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
08:50 EAT
05:50 UTC
09:50 EAT
06:50 UTC
1h 0m