Flights from Yaounde (NSI) to Casablanca (CMN)

From
Yaounde Airport  NSI / FKYS
  Cameroon
Distance
3,852km  2,394mi
Flight Time: 5 hours 34 min
Weekly Statistics
1 flights per week
136 seats/flight
682 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
100% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Royal Air Maroc 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
00:45 WAT
23:45 UTC
06:20 WAT
05:20 UTC
5h 35m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
00:45 WAT
23:45 UTC
06:20 WAT
05:20 UTC
5h 35m