Flights from Yaounde (NSI) to Douala (DLA)

From
Yaounde Airport  NSI / FKYS
  Cameroon
To
Distance
206km  128mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 47 min
Weekly Statistics
55 flights per week
217 seats/flight
51,160 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
100% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Air Côte d'Ivoire 4
  Air France 2
  Brussels Airlines 7
  Camair Co 35
  Kenya Airways 1
  Royal Air Maroc 2
  Turkish Airlines 3
  Afrijet Business Service 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
19:45 WAT
18:45 UTC
20:30 WAT
19:30 UTC
0h 45m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
19:45 WAT
18:45 UTC
20:30 WAT
19:30 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
15:05 WAT
14:05 UTC
15:50 WAT
14:50 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
13:50 WAT
12:50 UTC
14:45 WAT
13:45 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
07:55 WAT
06:55 UTC
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
03:50 WAT
02:50 UTC
04:30 WAT
03:30 UTC
0h 40m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
23:55 WAT
22:55 UTC
00:40 WAT
23:40 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
23:00 WAT
22:00 UTC
00:01 WAT
23:01 UTC
1h 1m
Scheduled:
21:20 WAT
20:20 UTC
22:00 WAT
21:00 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
19:45 WAT
18:45 UTC
20:30 WAT
19:30 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
13:45 WAT
12:45 UTC
14:35 WAT
13:35 UTC
0h 50m