Flights from Yaounde (NSI) to Lagos (LOS)

From
Yaounde Airport  NSI / FKYS
  Cameroon
Distance
966km  600mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min
Weekly Statistics
1 flights per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
100% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ethiopian Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B777-200LR 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
23:00 WAT
22:00 UTC
00:30 WAT
23:30 UTC
1h 30m