Flights from Luxembourg (LUX) to London (LCY)

From
To
Distance
482km  299mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 17 min
Weekly Statistics
41 flights per week
76 seats/flight
13,224 seats per week
Punctuality
5 flights/week delayed
87% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Luxair 41
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier Dash 8-400 39
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
19:45 CEST
18:45 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
17:50 CEST
15:50 UTC
18:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
15:25 CEST
14:25 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
10:50 CEST
08:50 UTC
11:05 CEST
10:05 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
07:05 CEST
06:05 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
19:45 CEST
18:45 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:24 CEST
17:24 UTC
19:45 BST
18:45 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
15:25 CEST
14:25 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
15:09 CEST
13:09 UTC
15:25 BST
14:25 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
12:40 CEST
11:40 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:24 CEST
10:24 UTC
12:40 BST
11:40 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
10:50 CEST
08:50 UTC
11:05 CEST
10:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
10:49 CEST
08:49 UTC
11:05 BST
10:05 UTC
1h 15m
Landed LG4591 LGL4591 Luxair LG / LGL
Luxembourg (LUX) London (LCY)
 LX-LQC Dash 8-400 482km (299mi.)
Scheduled:
06:45 CEST
04:45 UTC
07:05 CEST
06:05 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
06:49 CEST
04:49 UTC
+4 min
07:07 BST
06:07 UTC
+2 min
1h 22m
Wed, 17. Jul
Landed LG4597 LGL4597 Luxair LG / LGL
Luxembourg (LUX) London (LCY)
 LX-LGE Dash 8-400 482km (299mi.)
Scheduled:
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
19:45 CEST
18:45 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
+5 min
19:39 BST
18:39 UTC
-5 min
1h 14m