Flights from Luxembourg (LUX) to Munich (MUC)

From
To
Munich Airport  MUC / EDDM
  Germany
Distance
431km  268mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 7 min
Weekly Statistics
44 flights per week
86 seats/flight
16,198 seats per week
Punctuality
8 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air Dolomiti 1
  Air Baltic 6
  Lufthansa 16
Nordica 1
  Luxair 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
18:15 CEST
16:15 UTC
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
17:15 CEST
15:15 UTC
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
14:30 CEST
12:30 UTC
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
13:50 CEST
11:50 UTC
14:55 CEST
12:55 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:10 CEST
08:10 UTC
11:15 CEST
09:15 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:00 CEST
08:00 UTC
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
08:05 CEST
06:05 UTC
1h 15m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
21:35 CEST
19:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
21:35 CEST
19:35 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
18:15 CEST
16:15 UTC
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
18:15 CEST
16:15 UTC
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
17:15 CEST
15:15 UTC
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
17:14 CEST
15:14 UTC
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
14:30 CEST
12:30 UTC
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
14:30 CEST
12:30 UTC
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
1h 10m