Flights from Cork (ORK) to Paris (CDG)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
Distance
842km  523mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 42 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air France 1
  HOP! 7
  Aer Lingus 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E190 5
Airbus A320 7
Embraer E170 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI822 EIN82A
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
12:40 IST
16. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:20 CEST
16. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: EI-EDS Departed: 12:40
on time
Arrived: 15:05
-14 min
1h 24m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1095 AFR87EM
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:35 IST
16. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:20 CEST
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: F-HBLB Departed: 11:42
+7 min
Arrived: 14:00
-19 min
1h 18m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI822 EIN82A
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
12:40 IST
15. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:20 CEST
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: EI-GAL Departed: 12:41
+1 min
Arrived: 14:58
-21 min
1h 16m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1095 AFR87EM
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:35 IST
15. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:20 CEST
15. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: F-HBLM Departed: 11:23
-12 min
Arrived: 13:52
-28 min
1h 29m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI822 EIN82A
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:50 IST
14. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
17:30 CEST
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DVJ Departed: 14:52
+2 min
Arrived: 17:12
-17 min
1h 19m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1095 AFR87EM
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:35 IST
14. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:20 CEST
14. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: F-HBLB Departed: 11:44
+9 min
Arrived: 14:11
-8 min
1h 26m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI822 EIN82A
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
12:40 IST
13. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:20 CEST
13. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DEK Departed: 12:51
+11 min
Arrived: 15:07
-12 min
1h 15m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1095 AFR87EM
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:35 IST
13. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:20 CEST
13. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: F-HBXF Departed: 11:21
-13 min
Arrived: 13:55
-24 min
1h 33m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI822 EIN82A
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:50 IST
12. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
17:30 CEST
12. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DEK Departed: 15:09
+19 min
Arrived: 17:28
-1 min
1h 18m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1095 AFR87EM
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:35 IST
12. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:20 CEST
12. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: F-HBLE Departed: 11:46
+11 min
Arrived: 14:06
-13 min
1h 20m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI822 EIN82A
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
12:40 IST
11. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:20 CEST
11. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DEK Departed: 12:54
+14 min
Arrived: 15:12
-7 min
1h 17m