Flights from Cork (ORK) to Lanzarote (ACE)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
To
Lanzarote Airport  ACE / GCRR
  Spain
Distance
2,583km  1,605mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 46 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 4
  Aer Lingus 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 3
Boeing B737-800 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: FR9943
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:25 IST
13:25 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
Departed: 2h 55m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: EI876
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
05:00 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
09:45 CEST
07:45 UTC
Departed: 2h 45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9943 RYR9SZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
18:30 IST
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
22:25 CEST
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EVE Departed: 18:34
+4 min
Arrived: 23:15
+50 min
3h 41m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9943 RYR9SZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:25 IST
14. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
19:20 CEST
14. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 14:40
+15 min
Arrived: 18:49
-30 min
3h 9m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI876 EIN6PW
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
10:45 CEST
14. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DVJ Departed: 06:05
+5 min
Arrived: 09:56
-48 min
2h 50m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9943 RYR9SZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:25 IST
12. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
19:20 CEST
12. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 14:23
-1 min
Arrived: 18:45
-34 min
3h 22m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI876 EIN6PW
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
12. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
10:45 CEST
12. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DEK Departed: 06:09
+9 min
Arrived: 10:01
-43 min
2h 52m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9943 RYR9SZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:25 IST
10. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
19:20 CEST
10. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 14:28
+3 min
Arrived: 18:47
-32 min
3h 19m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI876 EIN6PW
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
10. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
10:45 CEST
10. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DEK Departed: 06:01
+1 min
Arrived: 09:49
-55 min
2h 48m