Flights from Cork (ORK) to Amsterdam (AMS)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
Distance
907km  563mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 48 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aer Lingus 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI844 EIN844
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
17:25 IST
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:10 CEST
16. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: EI-EDS Departed: 17:44
+19 min
Arrived: 20:01
-8 min
1h 16m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI840 EIN84L
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:50 CEST
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DEH Departed: 06:09
+9 min
Arrived: 08:34
-15 min
1h 24m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI844 EIN844
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
17:25 IST
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:10 CEST
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: EI-GAL Departed: 17:36
+11 min
Arrived: 20:09
on time
1h 33m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI840 EIN84L
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
15. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:50 CEST
15. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DEH Departed: 06:15
+15 min
Arrived: 08:41
-8 min
1h 25m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI840 EIN84L
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:50 CEST
14. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DEH Departed: 06:22
+22 min
Arrived: 08:50
on time
1h 28m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI844 EIN844
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
17:25 IST
13. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:10 CEST
13. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DEK Departed: 17:45
+20 min
Arrived: 20:10
on time
1h 25m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI840 EIN84L
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
13. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:50 CEST
13. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DEH Departed: 06:32
+32 min
Arrived: 09:01
+11 min
1h 29m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI840 EIN84L
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
12. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:50 CEST
12. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DEH Departed: 06:14
+14 min
Arrived: 08:38
-11 min
1h 24m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI840 EIN84L
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
11. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:50 CEST
11. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DEH Departed: 06:23
+23 min
Arrived: 08:40
-9 min
1h 16m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI840 EIN84L
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:00 IST
10. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:50 CEST
10. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DEH Departed: 06:18
+18 min
Arrived: 08:48
-1 min
1h 29m