Flights from Cork (ORK) to London (STN)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
Distance
599km  372mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 20
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: FR906
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
18:40 IST
17:40 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
Departed: 1h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR906 RYR1NQ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
18:40 IST
16. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
20:10 BST
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FRW Departed: 18:32
-7 min
Arrived: 19:51
-18 min
1h 19m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR909 RYR499E
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:55 IST
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
16:25 BST
16. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FRW Departed: 14:50
-4 min
Arrived: 16:03
-21 min
1h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR902 RYR87SL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:25 IST
16. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
07:55 BST
16. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FRW Departed: 06:18
-7 min
Arrived: 07:37
-17 min
1h 19m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR906 RYR1NQ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
18:40 IST
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
20:10 BST
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 18:27
-12 min
Arrived: 19:42
-27 min
1h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR909 RYR499E
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:55 IST
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
16:25 BST
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 14:46
-9 min
Arrived: 16:05
-19 min
1h 19m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR902 RYR87SL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:15 IST
15. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
07:45 BST
15. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 06:14
on time
Arrived: 07:28
-16 min
1h 14m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR906 RYR1NQ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
18:40 IST
14. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
20:10 BST
14. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DWB Departed: 18:31
-8 min
Arrived: 19:48
-21 min
1h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR909 RYR499E
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
10:15 IST
14. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
11:45 BST
14. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 10:29
+14 min
Arrived: 11:51
+6 min
1h 22m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR902 RYR87SL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:25 IST
14. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
07:55 BST
14. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 06:18
-6 min
Arrived: 07:36
-18 min
1h 17m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR906 RYR1NQ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
18:40 IST
13. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
20:10 BST
13. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DWB Departed: 18:42
+2 min
Arrived: 19:58
-11 min
1h 16m