Flights from Cork (ORK) to Edinburgh (EDI)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
To
Edinburgh Airport  EDI / EGPH
  United Kingdom
Distance
567km  352mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 40 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aer Lingus 9
  Stobart Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3806 STK86YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:40 IST
16. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:20 BST
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FAS Departed: 06:36
-3 min
Arrived: 08:03
-16 min
1h 26m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3808 STK88YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
19:10 IST
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
20:50 BST
15. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FAW Departed: 19:17
+7 min
Arrived: 20:47
-2 min
1h 30m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3806 STK86YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:40 IST
14. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:20 BST
14. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FAT Departed: 06:39
on time
Arrived: 08:02
-17 min
1h 22m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3808 STK88YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
19:10 IST
13. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
20:50 BST
13. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 19:25
+15 min
Arrived: 20:49
on time
1h 24m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3806 STK86YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:40 IST
13. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:20 BST
13. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 06:44
+4 min
Arrived: 08:15
-4 min
1h 30m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3808 STK88YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
19:10 IST
12. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
20:50 BST
12. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 19:16
+6 min
Arrived: 20:32
-17 min
1h 15m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3806 STK86YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:40 IST
12. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:20 BST
12. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FAS Departed: 06:48
+8 min
Arrived: 08:10
-9 min
1h 21m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3806 STK86YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:40 IST
11. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:20 BST
11. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 06:48
+8 min
Arrived: 08:13
-6 min
1h 24m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3806 STK86YM
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:40 IST
10. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:20 BST
10. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FAS Departed: 06:45
+5 min
Arrived: 08:29
+9 min
1h 43m