Flights from Cork (ORK) to London (LHR)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
Distance
555km  345mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 23 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aer Lingus 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 27
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: EI724
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
20:15 IST
19:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:35 BST
20:35 UTC
Departed: Arrived: Estimated
22:35
+1 h
2h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: EI722
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
16:00 IST
15:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
17:25 BST
16:25 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: EI712
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:40 IST
10:40 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:05 BST
12:05 UTC
Departed: Arrived: Estimated
14:02
+57 min
2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: EI710
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
07:20 IST
06:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:45 BST
07:45 UTC
Departed: Arrived: Estimated
09:41
+56 min
2h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI724 EIN7LP
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
20:15 IST
16. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:35 BST
16. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: EI-GAL Departed: 20:18
+3 min
1h 20m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI722 EIN7EG
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
16:00 IST
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
17:25 BST
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: EI-GAL Departed: 16:15
+15 min
Arrived: 17:22
-2 min
1h 6m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI712 EIN712
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:40 IST
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:05 BST
16. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: EI-GAL Departed: 11:51
+11 min
Arrived: 13:03
-1 min
1h 11m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI710 EIN71K
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
07:20 IST
16. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:45 BST
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: EI-GAL Departed: 07:25
+5 min
Arrived: 08:27
-17 min
1h 1m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI724 EIN7LP
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
20:15 IST
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:35 BST
15. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: EI-EDS Departed: 20:14
on time
Arrived: 21:41
+6 min
1h 26m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI722 EIN7EG
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
16:00 IST
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
17:25 BST
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EDS Departed: 15:55
-4 min
Arrived: 16:55
-29 min
59m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI712 EIN712
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:40 IST
15. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:05 BST
15. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: EI-EDS Departed: 11:43
+3 min
Arrived: 12:43
-21 min
59m