Flights from Cork (ORK) to London (LGW)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
To
Distance
580km  360mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 24 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9852 RYR668C
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
10:30 IST
20. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:55 BST
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FRP Departed: 10:27
-3 min
Arrived: 12:00
+5 min
1h 33m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9852 RYR668C
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
10:10 IST
19. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:35 BST
19. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FRW Departed: 10:50
+40 min
Arrived: 12:09
+34 min
1h 19m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9852 RYR668C
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
10:10 IST
18. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:35 BST
18. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 10:25
+15 min
Arrived: 11:37
+2 min
1h 12m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9852 RYR668C
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
10:25 IST
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:50 BST
17. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FRW Departed: 10:25
on time
Arrived: 11:53
+3 min
1h 28m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9852 RYR668C
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
10:10 IST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:35 BST
16. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FRW Departed: 10:03
-7 min
Arrived: 11:16
-18 min
1h 13m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9852 RYR668C
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
10:05 IST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:25 BST
15. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EVF Departed: 10:12
+7 min
Arrived: 11:29
+4 min
1h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9852 RYR668C
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
14:05 IST
14. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:30 BST
14. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DWB Departed: 14:15
+10 min
Arrived: 15:37
+7 min
1h 22m