Flights from Cork (ORK) to Bristol (BRS)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
To
Bristol Airport  BRS / EGGD
  United Kingdom
Distance
402km  249mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 19 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Stobart Air 1
  Aer Lingus 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3842 STK42BR
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:05 IST
20. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
12:25 BST
20. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FAW Departed: 11:07
+2 min
Arrived: 12:12
-12 min
1h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3842 STK42BR
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:05 IST
19. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
12:25 BST
19. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 11:07
+2 min
Arrived: 12:18
-7 min
1h 11m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3842 STK42BR
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:05 IST
18. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
12:25 BST
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 11:04
on time
Arrived: 12:06
-18 min
1h 2m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3842 STK42BR
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:05 IST
17. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
12:25 BST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FAS Departed: 11:10
+5 min
Arrived: 12:17
-7 min
1h 6m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3842 STK42BR
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:05 IST
15. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
12:25 BST
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 11:08
+3 min
Arrived: 12:10
-14 min
1h 2m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3842 STK42BR
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
11:05 IST
14. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
12:25 BST
14. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FAT Departed: 11:13
+8 min
Arrived: 12:19
-5 min
1h 5m