Flights from Cork (ORK) to Birmingham (BHX)

From
Cork Airport  ORK / EICK
  Ireland
To
Distance
465km  289mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 29 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Stobart Air 1
  Aer Lingus 16
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-600 16
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3708 STK8BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
19:00 IST
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
20:35 BST
16. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 19:39
+39 min
Arrived: 20:44
+9 min
1h 5m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3706 STK6BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
15:10 IST
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
16:40 BST
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: Estimated
15:10
on time
1h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3700 STK37BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:45 IST
16. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
08:10 BST
16. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FAW Departed: 06:39
-5 min
Arrived: 07:58
-11 min
1h 18m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3708 STK8BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
19:00 IST
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
20:35 BST
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FAS Departed: 19:08
+8 min
Arrived: 20:12
-22 min
1h 4m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3706 STK6BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
15:10 IST
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
16:40 BST
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: EI-FAS Departed: 15:17
+7 min
Arrived: 16:24
-15 min
1h 6m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3700 STK37BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:45 IST
15. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
08:10 BST
15. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FAS Departed: 06:46
+1 min
Arrived: 07:50
-19 min
1h 4m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3700 STK37BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:45 IST
14. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
08:10 BST
14. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 06:44
on time
Arrived: 08:01
-8 min
1h 16m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3708 STK8BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
19:00 IST
13. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
20:35 BST
13. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FAT Departed: 19:05
+5 min
Arrived: 20:13
-21 min
1h 8m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3706 STK6BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
15:10 IST
13. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
16:40 BST
13. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: EI-FAT Departed: 15:10
on time
Arrived: 16:18
-21 min
1h 7m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3700 STK37BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:30 IST
13. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
08:00 BST
13. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: EI-FAT Departed: 06:43
+13 min
Arrived: 07:52
-7 min
1h 9m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EI3700 STK37BH
Aer Lingus  (EI / EIN)
From: Cork (ORK / EICK)
06:45 IST
12. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
08:10 BST
12. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FAV Departed: 06:39
-5 min
Arrived: 07:42
-27 min
1h 3m