Flights from Amsterdam (AMS) to Venice (VCE)

From
To
Venice Marco Polo Airport  VCE / LIPZ
  Italy
Distance
937km  582mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 46 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  easyJet 7
  KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 22
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 6
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 17
Boeing B737-900 2
Embraer E190 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 15 hr
Flight: KL1655
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:25 CEST
23. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:10 CEST
23. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: PH-HSE
B737-800
1h 45m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: KL1651
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:10 CEST
23. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:50 CEST
23. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: PH-BXV
B737-800
1h 40m
22. Sep
Live
Flight: U23332 EJU79LX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
Plane: OE-IZO
A320
Departed: 21:38
2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
23:23
12 min early
1h 45m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1659 KLM39S
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:35 CEST
18:35 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
22:20 CEST
20:20 UTC
Plane: PH-BXA
B737-800
Departed: 20:36
on time
Arrived: 22:14
6 min early
1h 38m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1655 KLM1655
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:25 CEST
12:25 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:10 CEST
14:10 UTC
Plane: PH-HSD
B737-800
Departed: 14:45
20 min delayed
Arrived: 16:25
15 min delayed
1h 40m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1651 KLM1651
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:50 CEST
08:50 UTC
Plane: PH-BCK
B737-800
Departed: 09:31
21 min delayed
Arrived: 11:12
22 min delayed
1h 41m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1659 KLM39S
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:35 CEST
21. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
22:20 CEST
21. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: PH-BXU
B737-800
Departed: 20:36
on time
Arrived: 22:17
3 min early
1h 41m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1655 KLM1655
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:30 CEST
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:15 CEST
21. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: PH-BGA
B737-800
Departed: 14:41
11 min delayed
Arrived: 16:18
3 min delayed
1h 37m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23332 EJU79LX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:10 CEST
21. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:05 CEST
21. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: OE-IZO
A320
Departed: 14:50
40 min delayed
Arrived: 16:33
28 min delayed
1h 43m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1653 KLM39B
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:35 CEST
21. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
13:15 CEST
21. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: PH-EZL
E190
Departed: 12:08
33 min delayed
Arrived: 13:42
27 min delayed
1h 33m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1651 KLM1651
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:10 CEST
21. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:50 CEST
21. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: PH-BXP
B737-900
Departed: 09:31
21 min delayed
Arrived: 11:13
23 min delayed
1h 42m