Flights from Amsterdam (AMS) to Copenhagen (CPH)

From
To
Copenhagen Airport  CPH / EKCH
  Denmark
Distance
634km  394mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 21 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Emirates 1
  KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 47
  Norwegian Air Shuttle 4
Air Mediterranean 2
SAS Scandinavian Airlines 30
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
On time
Flight: SK554
SAS Scandinavian Airlines  (SK / SAS)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:20 CEST
18:20 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: SK1550
SAS Scandinavian Airlines  (SK / SAS)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:40 CEST
15:40 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: KL1127
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:45 CEST
07:45 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
Plane: PH-BXO Departed: 1h 20m
19. Sep
Live
Flight: KL1125
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
07:20 CEST
05:20 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
08:40 CEST
06:40 UTC
Plane: PH-BXD Departed: Estimated
07:21
+1 min
1h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1139
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
21:05 CEST
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
22:30 CEST
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: PH-BXN Departed: 21:05 1h 25m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SK554
SAS Scandinavian Airlines  (SK / SAS)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:20 CEST
18. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
21:40 CEST
18. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: LN-RGN Departed: 20:20 1h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1135
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:00 CEST
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
20:20 CEST
18. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: PH-EZA Departed: Estimated
19:03
+3 min
1h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: D83541
Norwegian Air International  (D8 / IBK)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
18:35 CEST
18. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
19:55 CEST
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FJB Departed: 18:35 1h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SK1550 SAS48D
SAS Scandinavian Airlines  (SK / SAS)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:40 CEST
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
19:00 CEST
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: OY-KBE Departed: 17:44
+4 min
Arrived: 18:58
-1 min
1h 14m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1133
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:00 CEST
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
18:20 CEST
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: PH-BCB Departed: 17:00 1h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SK548 SAS54P
SAS Scandinavian Airlines  (SK / SAS)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:55 CEST
18. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
16:15 CEST
18. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: OY-KAU Departed: 14:55
on time
Arrived: 16:11
-3 min
1h 16m