Flights from Amsterdam (AMS) to London (LCY)

From
To
Distance
335km  208mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 7 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 26
  Flybe 8
  KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 52
  Stobart Air 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E170 13
Embraer E190 72
Bombardier Dash 8-400 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 4 hr
Flight: BA8460
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:40 CEST
11:40 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
13:40 BST
12:40 UTC
Plane: G-LCAA
E190
1h
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 2 hr
Flight: BA8452
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:25 CEST
09:25 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
Plane: G-LCYY
E190
1h 5m
23. Sep
Cancelled
Departs in 55 min
Flight: BA8496
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:55 CEST
07:55 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
Plane: G-LCYJ
E190
1h 5m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 25 min
Flight: KL987
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:25 CEST
07:25 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
09:30 BST
08:30 UTC
Plane: PH-EZP
E190
1h 5m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: KL985
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:45 CEST
06:45 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
08:50 BST
07:50 UTC
Plane: PH-EXY
E190
Departed: 08:45 1h 5m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL983 KLM983
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
08:10 BST
07:10 UTC
Plane: PH-EXA
E190
Departed: 08:15
15 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
07:54
16 min early
39m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8450 CFE19F
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
07:20 BST
06:20 UTC
Plane: G-LCYH
E170
Departed: 07:11
on time
Arrived: 07:12
8 min early
1h 1m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL981 KLM981
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
07:05 CEST
05:05 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
07:15 BST
06:15 UTC
Plane: PH-EZF
E190
Departed: 07:22
17 min delayed
Arrived: 07:03
11 min early
41m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL969 KLM969
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:05 CEST
22. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
20:15 BST
22. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: PH-EZF
E190
Departed: 20:04
on time
Arrived: 19:58
16 min early
54m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL997 KLM997
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:25 CEST
22. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:35 BST
22. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: PH-EZD
E190
Departed: 19:22
3 min early
Arrived: 19:22
13 min early
1h
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL993 KLM993
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
18:25 CEST
22. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: London (LCY / EGLC)
18:35 BST
22. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: PH-EZW
E190
Departed: 18:22
3 min early
Arrived: 18:17
17 min early
55m