Flights from Amsterdam (AMS) to London (LGW)

From
To
Distance
365km  226mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 17 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  easyJet 52
  British Airways 20
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 35
Airbus A320 34
Airbus A320 Neo 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: U28884
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
21:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
21:45 BST
20:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZAG Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: U28882
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:10 CEST
18:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
20:30 BST
19:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZIH Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA2763
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:35 BST
18:35 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: U28878
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:15 CEST
15:15 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZDF Departed: 1h 20m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28884 EZY86CL
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
21:25 CEST
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
21:45 BST
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZFW Departed: 22:20
+55 min
Arrived: 22:21
+36 min
1h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28882 EZY36EJ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:10 CEST
16. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
20:30 BST
16. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZAI Departed: 21:14
+1 h
Arrived: 21:03
+33 min
49m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2763 BAW2763
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:30 CEST
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:50 BST
16. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: G-DBCK Departed: 19:33
+3 min
Arrived: 19:38
-12 min
1h 5m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28880 EJU95EZ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:10 CEST
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:30 BST
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: OE-IVE Departed: 19:18
+8 min
Arrived: 19:20
-9 min
1h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28878 EZY71TK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:15 CEST
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
17:40 BST
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZUF Departed: 17:14
on time
Arrived: 17:27
-12 min
1h 13m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28876 EZY35QK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
15:50 CEST
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
16:10 BST
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: G-UZHT Departed: 16:29
+39 min
Arrived: 16:33
+23 min
1h 3m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28874 EJU38UJ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
15:05 CEST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:20 BST
16. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: OE-IVL Departed: 16:24
+1 h
Arrived: 16:14
+54 min
50m