Flights from Amsterdam (AMS) to Frankfurt (FRA)

From
To
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
Distance
366km  228mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 9 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Cathay Pacific 1
  Lufthansa 41
  Emirates 1
  KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 40
  LATAM Cargo Chile 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: KL1773
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:30 CEST
24. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
18:40 CEST
24. Sep 16:40 UTC
1h 10m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: KL1769
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
16:00 CEST
24. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:10 CEST
24. Sep 15:10 UTC
1h 10m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH993
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:50 CEST
24. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:55 CEST
24. Sep 13:55 UTC
1h 5m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: KL1767
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
12:25 CEST
24. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:35 CEST
24. Sep 11:35 UTC
1h 10m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH989
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:15 CEST
24. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
24. Sep 10:20 UTC
1h 5m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH987
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:05 CEST
24. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:10 CEST
24. Sep 09:10 UTC
1h 5m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 23 hr
Flight: KL1765
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:50 CEST
24. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:00 CEST
24. Sep 09:00 UTC
1h 10m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 22 hr
Flight: KL1763
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:25 CEST
24. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:35 CEST
24. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: PH-BGR
B737-700
1h 10m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 22 hr
Flight: LH1003
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:00 CEST
24. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:05 CEST
24. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: D-AINI
A320 Neo
1h 5m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: KL1775
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:35 CEST
18:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:45 CEST
19:45 UTC
Plane: PH-EZW
E190
1h 10m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: LH999
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:40 CEST
17:40 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:45 CEST
18:45 UTC
Plane: D-AINK
A320 Neo
1h 5m