Flights from London (LHR) to Edinburgh (EDI)

From
To
Edinburgh Airport  EDI / EGPH
  United Kingdom
Distance
533km  331mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 29 min
Weekly Statistics
114 flights per week
129 seats/flight
62,870 seats per week
Punctuality
18 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 73
  Flybe 41
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 Neo 2
Airbus A319 30
Airbus A320 14
Airbus A321 16
Bombardier Dash 8-400 39
Airbus A320 Neo 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
20:05 BST
19:05 UTC
21:30 BST
20:30 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
20:05 BST
19:05 UTC
21:30 BST
20:30 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
20:25 BST
19:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
18:59 BST
17:59 UTC
20:25 BST
19:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
19:55 BST
18:55 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
16:25 BST
15:25 UTC
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:25 BST
15:25 UTC
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
15:20 BST
14:20 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:19 BST
14:19 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
14:30 BST
13:30 UTC
16:05 BST
15:05 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
14:00 BST
13:00 UTC
15:30 BST
14:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:59 BST
12:59 UTC
15:30 BST
14:30 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
13:00 BST
12:00 UTC
14:30 BST
13:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
12:59 BST
11:59 UTC
14:30 BST
13:30 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
11:40 BST
10:40 UTC
13:05 BST
12:05 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
12:55 BST
11:55 UTC
1h 35m