Flights from London (LCY) to Dublin (DUB)

From
To
Dublin Airport  DUB / EIDW
  Ireland
Distance
478km  297mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 25 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  JOTA Aviation 1
  Aer Lingus 16
  WDL Aviation 3
  British Airways 18
  Cityjet 20
  Stobart Air 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85 36
British-Aerospace BAe-146-200 3
Embraer E170 7
Embraer E190 23
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA4472
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
18:40 IST
17:40 UTC
Plane: G-LCYR Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA4466
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
14:35 BST
13:35 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
15:55 IST
14:55 UTC
Plane: G-LCYU Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA4464
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
13:35 BST
12:35 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:55 IST
13:55 UTC
Plane: G-LCYK Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA4462
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
09:05 BST
08:05 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
10:25 IST
09:25 UTC
Plane: EI-GHJ Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA4460
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
06:45 BST
05:45 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
08:10 IST
07:10 UTC
Plane: G-LCYR Departed: 1h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA4470 CFE71E
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
20:30 BST
16. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
21:50 IST
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: EI-GHJ Departed: 20:42
+12 min
Arrived: 21:37
-12 min
54m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA4468 CFE37E
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
18:05 BST
16. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
19:25 IST
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: G-LCYG Departed: 18:24
+19 min
Arrived: 19:39
+14 min
1h 14m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA4472 CFE5FV
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
17:20 BST
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
18:40 IST
16. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: G-LCAA Departed: 17:51
+31 min
Arrived: 19:02
+22 min
1h 11m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA4466 CFE9AJ
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
14:35 BST
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
15:55 IST
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: G-LCYM Departed: 14:38
+3 min
Arrived: 15:37
-17 min
58m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA4464 CFE95E
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
13:35 BST
16. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
14:55 IST
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: G-LCYG Departed: 13:34
on time
Arrived: 14:46
-8 min
1h 11m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA4462 CFE73L
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
09:05 BST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
10:25 IST
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: EI-GHJ Departed: 09:50
+45 min
Arrived: 10:54
+29 min
1h 3m