Flights from London (LCY) to Edinburgh (EDI)

From
To
Edinburgh Airport  EDI / EGPH
  United Kingdom
Distance
543km  337mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 23 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 54
  Flybe 24
  JOTA Aviation 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E170 14
Embraer E190 40
British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85 1
Bombardier Dash 8-400 22
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 11 hr
Flight: BE1344
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
20:50 BST
19:50 UTC
1h 35m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: BE1342
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
17:40 BST
16:40 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
1h 35m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: BA8700 CFE1TJ
BA CityFlyer  (CJ / CFE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
07:00 BST
06:00 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:15 BST
07:15 UTC
Plane: G-LCAA
E190
Departed: 07:07
7 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
08:18
3 min delayed
1h 11m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8718 CFE65Y
BA CityFlyer  (CJ / CFE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
20:55 BST
22. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
22:15 BST
22. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: G-LCYY
E190
Departed: 20:52
3 min early
Arrived: 21:59
15 min early
1h 7m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8716 CFE48H
BA CityFlyer  (CJ / CFE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
20:05 BST
22. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
21:20 BST
22. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: G-LCYM
E190
Departed: 20:15
10 min delayed
Arrived: 21:27
7 min delayed
1h 12m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1344 BEE6TL
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
20:05 BST
22. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
21:40 BST
22. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: G-PRPF
Dash 8-400
Departed: 21:09
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:25
45 min delayed
1h 16m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8710 CFE13K
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:30 BST
22. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
20:50 BST
22. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: G-LCYG
E170
Departed: 19:31
1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:39
10 min early
1h 7m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8714 CFE78PG
BA CityFlyer  (CJ / CFE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:20 BST
22. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
20:35 BST
22. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: G-LCYW
E190
Departed: 19:34
14 min delayed
Arrived: 20:51
16 min delayed
1h 17m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1342 BEE8KC
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
17:50 BST
22. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
19:25 BST
22. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: G-PRPO
Dash 8-400
Departed: 18:06
16 min delayed
Arrived: 19:11
13 min early
1h 5m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1336 BEE8BL
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
13:10 BST
22. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
14:45 BST
22. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: G-PRPO
Dash 8-400
Departed: 13:43
33 min delayed
Arrived: 15:00
15 min delayed
1h 17m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1334 BEE1CL
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
09:30 BST
21. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
11:05 BST
21. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: G-PRPO
Dash 8-400
Departed: 09:46
16 min delayed
Arrived: 11:04
on time
1h 17m