Flights from London (LCY) to Glasgow (GLA)

From
Distance
568km  353mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 26 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 38
  JOTA Aviation 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 1
Embraer E170 5
Embraer E190 33
British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 hr
Flight: BA8722
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
09:00 BST
08:00 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
10:20 BST
09:20 UTC
Plane: G-LCYF
E170
1h 20m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: BA8720 CFE8720
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
06:55 BST
05:55 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
08:15 BST
07:15 UTC
Plane: G-LCYL
E190
Departed: 06:54
on time
Arrived: Estimated
07:59
16 min early
1h 5m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8730 CFE93G
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
20:20 BST
22. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
21:40 BST
22. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: G-LCYT
E190
Departed: 20:32
12 min delayed
Arrived: 21:40
on time
1h 8m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8728 CFE9V
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:45 BST
22. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
21:05 BST
22. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: G-LCYO
E190
Departed: 19:45
on time
Arrived: 20:55
9 min early
1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8740 CFE8740
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
21:25 BST
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
22:45 BST
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: G-LCYT
E190
Departed: 21:41
16 min delayed
Arrived: 22:42
3 min early
1h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8730 CFE93G
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
21:05 BST
20. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
22:25 BST
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: G-LCYY
E190
Departed: 21:39
34 min delayed
Arrived: 22:37
12 min delayed
57m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2214 CFE9GX
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:35 BST
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
20:55 BST
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: G-LCAA
E190
Departed: 20:15
40 min delayed
Arrived: 21:10
15 min delayed
55m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2210 CFE4GZ
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:05 BST
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
20:25 BST
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: G-LCYX
E190
Departed: 19:27
22 min delayed
Arrived: 20:22
2 min early
55m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8728 CFE9V
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
18:20 BST
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
19:40 BST
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: G-LCYK
E190
Departed: 18:55
35 min delayed
Arrived: 19:55
15 min delayed
59m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2212 CFE8J
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
15:35 BST
20. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
16:55 BST
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: G-LCAA
E190
Departed: 15:55
20 min delayed
Arrived: 16:50
5 min early
54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA8726 CFE8726
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
14:10 BST
20. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
15:30 BST
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: G-LCYJ
E190
Departed: 14:32
22 min delayed
Arrived: 15:27
2 min early
55m