Flights from London (LCY) to Belfast (BHD)

From
Distance
526km  327mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Flybe 35
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier Dash 8-400 33
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 11 hr
Flight: BE1364
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:50 BST
18:50 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
21:20 BST
20:20 UTC
1h 30m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: BE1362
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
17:55 BST
16:55 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
19:25 BST
18:25 UTC
1h 30m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 8 hr
Flight: BE1360
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
16:50 BST
15:50 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
1h 30m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1364 BEE1LP
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:50 BST
22. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
21:20 BST
22. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: G-PRPA
Dash 8-400
Departed: 20:02
12 min delayed
Arrived: 21:04
15 min early
1h 2m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1362 BEE8AD
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
18:30 BST
22. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
20:00 BST
22. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: G-PRPN
Dash 8-400
Departed: 20:15
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:16
1 h delayed
1h 1m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1358 BEE9GK
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
15:20 BST
22. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
16:50 BST
22. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: G-PRPN
Dash 8-400
Departed: 15:35
15 min delayed
Arrived: 16:38
11 min early
1h 2m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1356 BEE2LM
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
12:00 BST
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
13:30 BST
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: G-JEDM
Dash 8-400
Departed: 12:19
19 min delayed
Arrived: 13:22
7 min early
1h 3m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1352 BEE1DV
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
08:45 BST
21. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
10:15 BST
21. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: G-JEDP
Dash 8-400
Departed: 08:55
10 min delayed
Arrived: 09:59
16 min early
1h 3m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1364 BEE1LP
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:50 BST
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
21:20 BST
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: G-JEDP
Dash 8-400
Departed: 20:59
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:01
41 min delayed
1h 2m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1362 BEE8AD
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
17:55 BST
20. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
19:25 BST
20. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: G-PRPF
Dash 8-400
Departed: 19:02
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:12
47 min delayed
1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BE1360 BEE8CN
Flybe  (BE / BEE)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
16:50 BST
20. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Belfast (BHD / EGAC)
18:20 BST
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: G-PRPI
Dash 8-400
Departed: 17:17
27 min delayed
Arrived: 18:18
1 min early
1h 1m