Flights from London (LCY) to Frankfurt (FRA)

From
To
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
Distance
621km  386mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 26 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 26
  Lufthansa 19
  Stobart Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E170 10
Embraer E190 36
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: LH929
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
09:15 BST
18. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:40 CEST
18. Sep 09:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: BA8732
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
08:10 BST
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:35 CEST
18. Sep 08:35 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: LH927
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
07:50 BST
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:15 CEST
18. Sep 08:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: BA8761
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
07:05 BST
18. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:35 CEST
18. Sep 07:35 UTC
Departed: 1h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH937
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:20 BST
18:20 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
Plane: D-AECE Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA8736
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:45 CEST
19:45 UTC
Plane: G-LCYW Departed: 1h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH935
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
17:00 BST
16:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:20 CEST
17:20 UTC
Plane: D-AECF Departed: 1h 20m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA8738
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
16:55 BST
15:55 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
Plane: G-LCAA Departed: 1h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA8734
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
14:45 BST
13:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:15 CEST
15:15 UTC
Plane: G-LCYW Departed: 1h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH929
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:40 CEST
09:40 UTC
Plane: D-AECI Departed: 1h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA8732
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LCY / EGLC)
08:10 BST
07:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:35 CEST
08:35 UTC
Plane: G-LCYM Departed: 1h 25m