Flights from London (LGW) to Dublin (DUB)

From
To
Dublin Airport  DUB / EIDW
  Ireland
Distance
484km  301mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 24 min
Weekly Statistics
81 flights per week
182 seats/flight
63,277 seats per week
Punctuality
32 flights/week delayed
60% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 48
  Aer Lingus 33
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 32
Boeing B737-800 46
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
22:35 BST
21:35 UTC
23:55 BST
22:55 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
22:34 BST
21:34 UTC
23:55 IST
22:55 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
21:35 BST
20:35 UTC
22:55 BST
21:55 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
21:34 BST
20:34 UTC
22:55 IST
21:55 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
21:30 BST
20:30 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
21:30 IST
20:30 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
18:55 BST
17:55 UTC
20:20 BST
19:20 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
18:55 BST
17:55 UTC
20:20 IST
19:20 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
18:55 BST
17:55 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
17:34 BST
16:34 UTC
18:55 IST
17:55 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
15:15 BST
14:15 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
15:15 BST
14:15 UTC
16:45 IST
15:45 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
14:50 BST
13:50 UTC
16:10 BST
15:10 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
14:49 BST
13:49 UTC
16:10 IST
15:10 UTC
1h 20m
Live FR115 RYR115 Ryanair FR / RYR
London (LGW) Dublin (DUB)
 EI-DWH B737-800 484km (301mi.)
Scheduled:
13:10 BST
12:10 UTC
14:35 BST
13:35 UTC
1h 25m
Estimated:
14:18 BST
13:18 UTC
+68 min
15:20 IST
14:20 UTC
+45 min
2h 10m
Scheduled:
10:55 BST
09:55 UTC
12:25 BST
11:25 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
12:01 BST
11:01 UTC
+66 min
12:54 IST
11:54 UTC
+29 min
1h 59m
Landed FR113 RYR6DB Ryanair FR / RYR
London (LGW) Dublin (DUB)
 EI-DHV B737-800 484km (301mi.)
Scheduled:
09:40 BST
08:40 UTC
11:00 BST
10:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
11:23 BST
10:23 UTC
+103 min
12:18 IST
11:18 UTC
+78 min
2h 38m
Scheduled:
09:40 BST
08:40 UTC
11:15 BST
10:15 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
10:22 BST
09:22 UTC
+42 min
11:16 IST
10:16 UTC
+1 min
1h 36m