Flights from London (LGW) to Edinburgh (EDI)

From
To
Edinburgh Airport  EDI / EGPH
  United Kingdom
Distance
574km  356mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 29 min
Weekly Statistics
53 flights per week
161 seats/flight
36,620 seats per week
Punctuality
12 flights/week delayed
76% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 24
  easyJet 29
  TUIfly 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 6
Airbus A319 25
Airbus A320 20
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
20:45 BST
19:45 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
16:55 BST
15:55 UTC
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:54 BST
15:54 UTC
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
15:50 BST
14:50 UTC
17:25 BST
16:25 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
13:35 BST
12:35 UTC
15:10 BST
14:10 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
12:15 BST
11:15 UTC
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 BST
11:15 UTC
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
08:05 BST
07:05 UTC
09:40 BST
08:40 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
07:05 BST
06:05 UTC
08:35 BST
07:35 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
21:25 BST
20:25 UTC
22:50 BST
21:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:24 BST
20:24 UTC
22:50 BST
21:50 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
20:45 BST
19:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
20:45 BST
19:45 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
17:10 BST
16:10 UTC
18:35 BST
17:35 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
17:10 BST
16:10 UTC
18:35 BST
17:35 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
16:00 BST
15:00 UTC
17:30 BST
16:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 BST
14:59 UTC
17:30 BST
16:30 UTC
1h 30m