Flights from London (LGW) to Glasgow (GLA)

From
Distance
595km  370mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min
Weekly Statistics
46 flights per week
159 seats/flight
31,672 seats per week
Punctuality
8 flights/week delayed
82% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  easyJet 22
  Thomas Cook Airlines 1
  TUIfly 1
  British Airways 24
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-800 1
Airbus A320 Neo 2
Airbus A319 26
Airbus A320 16
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 BST
20:30 UTC
22:55 BST
21:55 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
20:35 BST
19:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
17:10 BST
16:10 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
17:09 BST
16:09 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
16:00 BST
15:00 UTC
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
10:35 BST
09:35 UTC
12:05 BST
11:05 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
10:34 BST
09:34 UTC
12:05 BST
11:05 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
08:50 BST
07:50 UTC
10:25 BST
09:25 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
07:20 BST
06:20 UTC
08:55 BST
07:55 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
07:20 BST
06:20 UTC
08:55 BST
07:55 UTC
1h 35m
Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 BST
20:30 UTC
22:55 BST
21:55 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:30 BST
20:30 UTC
22:55 BST
21:55 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
20:35 BST
19:35 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
19:05 BST
18:05 UTC
+5 min
20:35 BST
19:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
16:10 BST
15:10 UTC
17:40 BST
16:40 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:39 BST
15:39 UTC
+29 min
17:40 BST
16:40 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
10:30 BST
09:30 UTC
12:00 BST
11:00 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
11:10 BST
10:10 UTC
+40 min
12:08 BST
11:08 UTC
+8 min
1h 38m