Flights from Guernsey (GCI) to Exeter (EXT)

From
Guernsey Airport  GCI / EGJB
  United Kingdom
Distance
155km  96mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 43 min
Weekly Statistics
7 flights per week
78 seats/flight
2,262 seats per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
75% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Flybe 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier Dash 8-400 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
0h 45m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
0h 45m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
09:00 BST
08:00 UTC
09:45 BST
08:45 UTC
0h 45m
Actual:
09:00 BST
08:00 UTC
09:24 BST
08:24 UTC
-20 min
0h 24m
Tue, 25. Jun
Landed BE300 BEE300 Flybe BE / BEE
Guernsey (GCI) Exeter (EXT)
 G-FLBD Dash 8-400 155km (96mi.)
Scheduled:
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
0h 45m
Actual:
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
+125 min
11:44 BST
10:44 UTC
+104 min
2h 29m
Mon, 24. Jun
Landed BE300 BEE300 Flybe BE / BEE
Guernsey (GCI) Exeter (EXT)
 G-JECM Dash 8-400 155km (96mi.)
Scheduled:
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
0h 45m
Actual:
09:55 BST
08:55 UTC
+40 min
10:20 BST
09:20 UTC
+20 min
1h 5m
Sun, 23. Jun
Landed BE310 BEE1WB Flybe BE / BEE
Guernsey (GCI) Exeter (EXT)
 G-JECM Dash 8-400 155km (96mi.)
Scheduled:
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
17:39 BST
16:39 UTC
+19 min
18:05 BST
17:05 UTC
+5 min
0h 45m
Sat, 22. Jun
Landed BE316 BEE31E Flybe BE / BEE
Guernsey (GCI) Exeter (EXT)
 G-ECOT Dash 8-400 155km (96mi.)
Scheduled:
15:35 BST
14:35 UTC
16:15 BST
15:15 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
17:06 BST
16:06 UTC
+91 min
17:31 BST
16:31 UTC
+76 min
1h 56m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
09:14 BST
08:14 UTC
09:59 BST
08:59 UTC
0h 44m
Thu, 20. Jun
Landed BE300 BEE300 Flybe BE / BEE
Guernsey (GCI) Exeter (EXT)
 G-JEDV Dash 8-400 155km (96mi.)
Scheduled:
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
0h 45m
Actual:
09:14 BST
08:14 UTC
09:40 BST
08:40 UTC
-19 min
0h 25m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
09:00 BST
08:00 UTC
09:45 BST
08:45 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
08:59 BST
07:59 UTC
09:44 BST
08:44 UTC
0h 44m