Flights from Guernsey (GCI) to London (STN)

From
Guernsey Airport  GCI / EGJB
  United Kingdom
Distance
338km  210mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 5 min
Weekly Statistics
10 flights per week
67 seats/flight
2,881 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
100% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aurigny Air Services 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 42-500 1
ATR 76-500 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
13:48 BST
12:48 UTC
+768 min
14:40 BST
13:40 UTC
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
13:49 BST
12:49 UTC
14:45 BST
13:45 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
13:50 BST
12:50 UTC
14:46 BST
13:46 UTC
0h 56m
Scheduled:
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:44 BST
12:44 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
+765 min
14:40 BST
13:40 UTC
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
13:50 BST
12:50 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433692h -50m
Actual:
13:50 BST
12:50 UTC
14:43 BST
13:43 UTC
+26021623 min
0h 52m
Scheduled:
13:50 BST
12:50 UTC
14:42 BST
13:42 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
13:51 BST
12:51 UTC
14:43 BST
13:43 UTC
0h 52m
Scheduled:
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
14:55 BST
13:55 UTC
1h 10m