Flights from Guernsey (GCI) to Bristol (BRS)

From
Guernsey Airport  GCI / EGJB
  United Kingdom
To
Bristol Airport  BRS / EGGD
  United Kingdom
Distance
217km  134mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 48 min
Weekly Statistics
13 flights per week
66 seats/flight
3,707 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
98% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aurigny Air Services 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 42-500 2
ATR 76-500 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
10:55 BST
09:55 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
10:55 BST
09:55 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 55m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
06:50 BST
05:50 UTC
07:45 BST
06:45 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
+145 min
07:45 BST
06:45 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
09:21 BST
08:21 UTC
+501 min
10:04 BST
09:04 UTC
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
06:50 BST
05:50 UTC
07:45 BST
06:45 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:14 BST
08:14 UTC
+144 min
07:45 BST
06:45 UTC
0h 55m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
12:03 BST
11:03 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
12:02 BST
11:02 UTC
0h 42m
Scheduled:
10:55 BST
09:55 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
10:55 BST
09:55 UTC
11:50 BST
10:50 UTC
0h 55m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
06:50 BST
05:50 UTC
07:45 BST
06:45 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:50 BST
05:50 UTC
07:45 BST
06:45 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
06:48 BST
05:48 UTC
07:25 BST
06:25 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
06:47 BST
05:47 UTC
07:26 BST
06:26 UTC
0h 37m
Scheduled:
06:48 BST
05:48 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433685h -48m
Actual:
06:48 BST
05:48 UTC
07:26 BST
06:26 UTC
+26021186 min
0h 37m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
06:56 BST
05:56 UTC
07:38 BST
06:38 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
06:56 BST
05:56 UTC
07:38 BST
06:38 UTC
0h 42m