Flights from Guernsey (GCI) to Manchester (MAN)

From
Guernsey Airport  GCI / EGJB
  United Kingdom
To
Distance
436km  271mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 21 min
Weekly Statistics
26 flights per week
69 seats/flight
7,776 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
100% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aurigny Air Services 26
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 42-500 1
ATR 76-500 23
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
06:50 BST
05:50 UTC
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
06:50 BST
05:50 UTC
08:20 BST
07:20 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
09:50 BST
08:50 UTC
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
09:50 BST
08:50 UTC
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:30 BST
16:30 UTC
+990 min
18:37 BST
17:37 UTC
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
17:18 BST
16:18 UTC
18:27 BST
17:27 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
17:19 BST
16:19 UTC
18:27 BST
17:27 UTC
1h 8m
Scheduled:
09:58 BST
08:58 UTC
11:04 BST
10:04 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
09:57 BST
08:57 UTC
11:04 BST
10:04 UTC
1h 6m
Scheduled:
09:50 BST
08:50 UTC
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
09:49 BST
08:49 UTC
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
1h 25m