Flights from Belfast (BHD) to London (LHR)

Distance
503km  312mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 23 min
Weekly Statistics
54 flights per week
163 seats/flight
37,828 seats per week
Punctuality
6 flights/week delayed
89% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aer Lingus 23
  British Airways 32
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 4
Airbus A319 15
Airbus A320 35
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
13:10 BST
12:10 UTC
14:35 BST
13:35 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
07:05 BST
06:05 UTC
08:35 BST
07:35 UTC
1h 30m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
15:50 BST
14:50 UTC
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
15:20 BST
14:20 UTC
16:40 BST
15:40 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:19 BST
14:19 UTC
16:40 BST
15:40 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
13:10 BST
12:10 UTC
14:35 BST
13:35 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
09:20 BST
08:20 UTC
10:45 BST
09:45 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:20 BST
08:20 UTC
10:45 BST
09:45 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
08:45 BST
07:45 UTC
10:15 BST
09:15 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
07:00 BST
06:00 UTC
08:30 BST
07:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:59 BST
05:59 UTC
08:30 BST
07:30 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
21:25 BST
20:25 UTC
1h 15m
Estimated:
21:20 BST
20:20 UTC
+70 min
22:15 BST
21:15 UTC
+50 min
2h 5m
Scheduled:
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
20:35 BST
19:35 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
19:50 BST
18:50 UTC
+35 min
20:55 BST
19:55 UTC
+20 min
1h 40m