Flights from Frankfurt (FRA) to Zurich (ZRH)

From
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
To
Zurich Airport  ZRH / LSZH
  Switzerland
Distance
285km  177mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 58 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Edelweiss Air 1
  Helvetic Airways 7
  Swiss 20
  Turkish Airlines 1
  Lufthansa 40
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LX1073
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:15 CEST
24. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
15:10 CEST
24. Sep 13:10 UTC
55m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH1190
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:00 CEST
24. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:55 CEST
24. Sep 11:55 UTC
55m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH1186
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:40 CEST
24. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:35 CEST
24. Sep 08:35 UTC
55m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 23 hr
Flight: LX1069
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:45 CEST
24. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
09:40 CEST
24. Sep 07:40 UTC
55m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 22 hr
Flight: LH1184
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:40 CEST
24. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:35 CEST
24. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: D-AECB
E190
55m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 21 hr
Flight: LH1182
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
06:40 CEST
24. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
07:35 CEST
24. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: D-AINM
A320 Neo
55m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: LX1077
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
21:45 CEST
19:45 UTC
Plane: HB-IJQ
A320
55m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: LH1198
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
18:25 CEST
16:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
19:20 CEST
17:20 UTC
Plane: D-AILD
A319
55m
23. Sep
Cancelled
Departs in 8 hr
Flight: LX1075
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
1h
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 7 hr
Flight: LH1196
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:25 CEST
14:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
17:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
Plane: D-AIUI
A320
55m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 5 hr
Flight: LX1073
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
Plane: HB-JVO
E190
55m