Flights from Frankfurt (FRA) to Madrid (MAD)

From
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
To
Madrid Barajas Airport  MAD / LEMD
  Spain
Distance
1,423km  884mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 36 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 4
  Lufthansa 28
  DHL Air 1
  Iberia 24
  LATAM Airlines Chile 6
  Condor 1
  Air Europa 14
  Ryanair 5
  Air Nostrum 1
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: IB8619
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
06:30 CEST
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
09:15 CEST
18. Sep 07:15 UTC
Departed: 2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH1120
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
23:30 CEST
21:30 UTC
Plane: D-AIRR Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: IB8617
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
22:00 CEST
20:00 UTC
Departed: 2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UX1506
Air Europa  (UX / AEA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
21:55 CEST
19:55 UTC
Departed: 2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH1122
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:10 CEST
15:10 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
19:40 CEST
17:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIDI Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: FR1678
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:55 CEST
13:55 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
18:35 CEST
16:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DYN Departed: 2h 40m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH1114
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
15:45 CEST
13:45 UTC
Plane: D-AIZY Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: IB8615
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:10 CEST
10:10 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
15:00 CEST
13:00 UTC
Departed: 2h 50m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UX1502
Air Europa  (UX / AEA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:50 CEST
08:50 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
13:35 CEST
11:35 UTC
Departed: 2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH1112
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:35 CEST
07:35 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
12:05 CEST
10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIDL Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: IB8619
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
Plane: EC-MXA Departed: 2h 45m