Flights from Frankfurt (FRA) to London (LHR)

From
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
Distance
655km  407mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 44 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Lufthansa 80
AirBridgeCargo 1
  British Airways 40
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 12
Airbus A320 30
Airbus A321 10
Boeing B747-800 1
Boeing B777-200 1
Embraer E190 1
Airbus A320 Neo 66
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: BA913
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:45 CEST
24. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:30 BST
24. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUYF
A320
1h 45m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: BA911
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
18:35 CEST
24. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:20 BST
24. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: G-EUPO
A319
1h 45m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: BA909
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:20 CEST
24. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
18:05 BST
24. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: G-TTNE
A320 Neo
1h 45m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH914
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:00 CEST
24. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
16:40 BST
24. Sep 15:40 UTC
1h 40m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH910
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:00 CEST
24. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:40 BST
24. Sep 14:40 UTC
1h 40m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: BA905
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:35 CEST
24. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:25 BST
24. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: G-EUYH
A320
1h 50m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH908
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:00 CEST
24. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:40 BST
24. Sep 13:40 UTC
1h 40m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH906
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:00 CEST
24. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:40 BST
24. Sep 11:40 UTC
1h 40m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: BA903
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:10 CEST
24. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:00 BST
24. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUYO
A320
1h 50m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH904
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:00 CEST
24. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:40 BST
24. Sep 09:40 UTC
1h 40m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 23 hr
Flight: LH902
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:00 CEST
24. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:40 BST
24. Sep 08:40 UTC
1h 40m