Flights from Frankfurt (FRA) to Berlin (TXL)

From
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
To
Berlin Tegel Airport  TXL / EDDT
  Germany
Distance
432km  268mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 13 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  easyJet 24
  Royal Jordanian 1
  Lufthansa 136
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 76
Airbus A320 Neo 23
Airbus A321 Neo 7
Airbus A319 19
Airbus A320 36
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: LH180
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:45 CEST
18. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:55 CEST
18. Sep 09:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: LH178
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:45 CEST
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
10:55 CEST
18. Sep 08:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: LH176
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:45 CEST
18. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
09:55 CEST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: LH174
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:45 CEST
18. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
08:55 CEST
18. Sep 06:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: LH170
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
06:45 CEST
18. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
07:55 CEST
18. Sep 05:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: LH172
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
06:15 CEST
18. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
07:25 CEST
18. Sep 05:25 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH202
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:15 CEST
19:15 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
22:25 CEST
20:25 UTC
Plane: D-AIRU Departed: 1h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH44
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
21:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
Plane: D-AISG Departed: 1h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH200
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:45 CEST
17:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
Plane: D-AISQ Departed: 1h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: U25554
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:45 CEST
17:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: U25552
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
18:55 CEST
16:55 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m