Flights from Brussels (CRL) to Bucharest (OTP)

From
Distance
1,745km  1,084mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 45 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Wizz Air 7
  Ryanair 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 7
Airbus A321 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: W63082 WZZ103
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
13:15 EEST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HA-LXI Departed: 09:48
+18 min
Arrived: 13:17
+2 min
2h 29m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: W63082 WZZ103
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
15. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
13:15 EEST
15. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HA-LXD Departed: 09:31
on time
Arrived: 13:06
-8 min
2h 35m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: W63082 WZZ103
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
14. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
13:15 EEST
14. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HA-LXD Departed: 09:47
+17 min
Arrived: 13:22
+7 min
2h 35m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: W63082 WZZ103
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
13. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
13:15 EEST
13. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HA-LXC Departed: 12:15
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 15:29
+2 h
2h 13m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2101 RYR68KX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:10 CEST
13. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
12:55 EEST
13. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DLH Departed: 09:10
on time
Arrived: 12:36
-18 min
2h 26m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2101 RYR68KX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
12:15 CEST
12. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
16:00 EEST
12. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: EI-EKA Departed: 12:15
on time
Arrived: 15:40
-19 min
2h 25m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: W63082 WZZ103
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
12. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
13:15 EEST
12. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HA-LXI Departed: 09:34
+4 min
Arrived: 13:20
+5 min
2h 45m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: W63082 WZZ103
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
11. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
13:15 EEST
11. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HA-LXB Departed: 09:34
+4 min
Arrived: 13:20
+5 min
2h 46m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: W63082 WZZ103
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
10. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
13:15 EEST
10. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HA-LXA Departed: 10:15
+45 min
Arrived: 13:33
+18 min
2h 17m