Flights from Brussels (CRL) to Pisa (PSA)

From
To
Distance
877km  545mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 52 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3747 RYR15DA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:40 CEST
16. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
23:30 CEST
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DWE Departed: 21:39
on time
Arrived: 23:19
-11 min
1h 39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3745 RYR3HY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:00 CEST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
08:50 CEST
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-EVC Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 08:32
-17 min
1h 32m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3747 RYR15DA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
15:35 CEST
15. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
17:25 CEST
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EFH Departed: 15:35
on time
Arrived: 17:08
-17 min
1h 33m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3745 RYR3HY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:00 CEST
15. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
08:50 CEST
15. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FIM Departed: 07:02
+2 min
Arrived: 08:26
-24 min
1h 23m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3745 RYR3HY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:20 CEST
14. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
08:10 CEST
14. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FIM Departed: 06:20
on time
Arrived: 08:02
-7 min
1h 42m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3747 RYR15DA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:15 CEST
13. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
23:05 CEST
13. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: EI-DWY Departed: 21:15
on time
Arrived: 22:56
-8 min
1h 41m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3745 RYR3HY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
13. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
11:20 CEST
13. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: EI-EFN Departed: 09:45
+15 min
Arrived: 11:35
+15 min
1h 49m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3745 RYR3HY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:10 CEST
12. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
11:00 CEST
12. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DWE Departed: 09:07
-2 min
Arrived: 10:36
-23 min
1h 28m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3747 RYR15DA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:15 CEST
11. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
23:05 CEST
11. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: EI-EPC Departed: 21:15
on time
Arrived: 22:52
-13 min
1h 37m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3745 RYR3HY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
11. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
11:20 CEST
11. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DWY Departed: 09:30
on time
Arrived: 10:55
-24 min
1h 25m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3745 RYR3HY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:30 CEST
10. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
11:20 CEST
10. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DPW Departed: 09:26
-3 min
Arrived: 11:00
-19 min
1h 33m