Flights from Brussels (CRL) to Milan (BGY)

From
Distance
660km  410mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4526 RYR1SW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
14:30 CEST
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
16:00 CEST
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: EI-FOT Departed: 14:32
+2 min
Arrived: 15:53
-6 min
1h 21m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4522 RYR23JX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:20 CEST
16. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
07:50 CEST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DLG Departed: 06:20
on time
Arrived: 07:49
on time
1h 29m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4526 RYR1SW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
14:00 CEST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:30 CEST
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: EI-FTK Departed: 14:17
+17 min
Arrived: 15:43
+13 min
1h 25m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4522 RYR23JX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:20 CEST
15. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
07:50 CEST
15. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DAO Departed: 06:20
on time
Arrived: 07:49
on time
1h 29m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4526 RYR1SW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
15:00 CEST
14. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
16:30 CEST
14. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DAR Departed: 15:00
on time
Arrived: 16:39
+9 min
1h 39m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4522 RYR23JX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:20 CEST
14. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
07:50 CEST
14. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DAR Departed: 06:20
on time
Arrived: 07:49
on time
1h 29m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4526 RYR1SW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
14:00 CEST
13. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:30 CEST
13. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: EI-EVA Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:24
-5 min
1h 24m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4522 RYR23JX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:20 CEST
13. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
07:50 CEST
13. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DAO Departed: 06:44
+24 min
Arrived: 08:15
+25 min
1h 30m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4526 RYR1SW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
14:00 CEST
12. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:30 CEST
12. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: EI-EVG Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:29
on time
1h 29m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4522 RYR23JX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:20 CEST
12. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
07:50 CEST
12. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DHV Departed: 06:20
on time
Arrived: 07:48
-1 min
1h 28m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4526 RYR1SW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
14:00 CEST
11. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:30 CEST
11. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DHH Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:28
-1 min
1h 28m