Flights from Brussels (CRL) to Budapest (BUD)

From
Distance
1,131km  703mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 57 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 9
Wizz Air 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 6
Airbus A321 4
Boeing B737-800 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: W62284 WZZ5EH
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
20:55 CEST
16. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
22:50 CEST
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: HA-LWL Departed: 21:12
+17 min
Arrived: 23:00
+10 min
1h 48m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8416 RYR2VD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
09:15 CEST
16. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
11:15 CEST
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: EI-FOV Departed: 09:17
+2 min
Arrived: 11:08
-6 min
1h 51m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: W62282 WZZ223
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:55 CEST
16. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
10:50 CEST
16. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: HA-LXU Departed: 08:35
-19 min
Arrived: 10:32
-17 min
1h 56m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: W62284 WZZ5EH
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
20:40 CEST
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
22:35 CEST
15. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: HA-LYG Departed: 21:24
+44 min
Arrived: 23:15
+40 min
1h 51m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8416 RYR2VD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
17:55 CEST
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
19:55 CEST
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FTK Departed: 18:57
+1 h
Arrived: 20:36
+41 min
1h 39m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: W62282 WZZ223
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:55 CEST
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
10:50 CEST
15. Sep 08:50 UTC
Departed: 08:58
+3 min
Arrived: 10:40
-9 min
1h 41m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8416 RYR2VD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
17:55 CEST
14. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
19:55 CEST
14. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FIF Departed: 17:55
on time
Arrived: 19:42
-13 min
1h 47m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: W62284 WZZ5EH
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
20:55 CEST
13. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
22:50 CEST
13. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: HA-LYG Departed: 21:15
+20 min
Arrived: 23:18
+28 min
2h 3m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8416 RYR2VD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
13:35 CEST
13. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
15:35 CEST
13. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DAN Departed: 13:35
on time
Arrived: 15:19
-16 min
1h 44m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: W62282 WZZ223
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:55 CEST
13. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
10:50 CEST
13. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: HA-LXU Departed: 08:55
on time
Arrived: 10:49
on time
1h 54m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: W62284 WZZ5EH
Wizz Air  (W6 / WZZ)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
15:05 CEST
12. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
17:00 CEST
12. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: HA-LYZ Departed: 15:25
+20 min
Arrived: 17:23
+23 min
1h 58m