Flights from Brussels (CRL) to Alicante (ALC)

From
To
Alicante Airport  ALC / LEAL
  Spain
Distance
1,412km  877mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 24 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 7
  SmartLynx 1
  TUI Airlines Belgium 4
  TUIfly 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 4
Boeing B737-800 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: FR3534
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
23:25 CEST
21:25 UTC
Departed: 2h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9053 RYR8PW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
10:40 CEST
16. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
13:05 CEST
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: EI-DYV Departed: 11:02
+22 min
Arrived: 13:15
+10 min
2h 13m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TB1141 JAF1MW
TUI Airlines Belgium  (TB / JAF)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:30 CEST
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
08:55 CEST
16. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: ES-SAV Departed: 06:56
+26 min
Arrived: 08:58
+3 min
2h 1m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9053 RYR8PW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
17:25 CEST
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
19:50 CEST
15. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DHA Departed: 17:26
on time
Arrived: 19:41
-8 min
2h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TB1141 JAF1MW
TUI Airlines Belgium  (TB / JAF)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:30 CEST
15. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
08:55 CEST
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: ES-SAO Departed: 06:50
+20 min
Arrived: 08:54
on time
2h 3m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9053 RYR8PW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
20:40 CEST
14. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
23:05 CEST
14. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: EI-GSJ Departed: 21:57
+1 h
Arrived: 00:03
+58 min
2h 6m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9053 RYR8PW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
15:35 CEST
13. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
18:00 CEST
13. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DHV Departed: 16:35
+1 h
Arrived: 18:41
+41 min
2h 6m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3534 RYR3534
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
10:20 CEST
13. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
12:50 CEST
13. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: EI-GDF Departed: 10:20
on time
Arrived: 12:43
-6 min
2h 23m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TB1141 JAF1MW
TUI Airlines Belgium  (TB / JAF)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
06:30 CEST
13. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
08:55 CEST
13. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: ES-SAO Departed: 06:44
+14 min
Arrived: 08:50
-4 min
2h 5m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3534 RYR3534
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
10:00 CEST
12. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
12:30 CEST
12. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DCL Departed: 10:00
on time
Arrived: 12:06
-23 min
2h 6m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9053 RYR8PW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
10:40 CEST
11. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
13:05 CEST
11. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: EI-FTP Departed: 10:40
on time
Arrived: 13:09
+4 min
2h 29m