Flights from Brussels (CRL) to Manchester (MAN)

From
To
Distance
562km  349mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 25 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: FR3223
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:20 CEST
19:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
21:45 BST
20:45 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: FR3239
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:25 BST
06:25 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3223 RYR6CJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:20 CEST
16. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
21:45 BST
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DCJ Departed: 21:20
on time
Arrived: 21:28
-16 min
1h 8m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3239 RYR3239
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:00 CEST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:25 BST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYV Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 07:09
-16 min
1h 9m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3223 RYR6CJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:20 CEST
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
21:45 BST
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DCG Departed: 21:20
on time
Arrived: 21:35
-9 min
1h 15m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3239 RYR3239
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
10:05 CEST
14. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
10:30 BST
14. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DAC Departed: 10:06
+1 min
Arrived: 10:08
-21 min
1h 1m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3223 RYR6CJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:20 CEST
13. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
21:45 BST
13. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: EI-FIG Departed: 21:41
+21 min
Arrived: 21:51
+6 min
1h 10m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3239 RYR3239
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:00 CEST
13. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:25 BST
13. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EFK Departed: 07:02
+2 min
Arrived: 07:16
-8 min
1h 13m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3223 RYR6CJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:20 CEST
12. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
21:45 BST
12. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DWT Departed: 21:23
+3 min
Arrived: 21:28
-16 min
1h 4m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3239 RYR3239
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
07:00 CEST
12. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:25 BST
12. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-ENA Departed: 07:03
+3 min
Arrived: 07:15
-9 min
1h 12m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3223 RYR6CJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
21:20 CEST
11. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
21:45 BST
11. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DAC Departed: 21:27
+7 min
Arrived: 21:47
+2 min
1h 19m