Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Istanbul (IST)

To
Istanbul Airport  IST / LTFM
  Turkey
Distance
1,671km  1,038mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 43 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Nouvelair Tunisie 2
Tunisair 7
  Turkish Airlines 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 9
Airbus A321 5
Airbus A330-200 2
Airbus A330-300 1
Boeing B737-900 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BJ670 LBT670
Nouvelair Tunisie  (BJ / LBT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
20:30 CET
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
01:15 UTC+03
15. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: TS-INA Departed: 20:53
+23 min
Arrived: 01:08
-6 min
2h 14m