Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Rome (FCO)

Distance
577km  358mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 23 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Alitalia 13
Tunisair 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 7
Airbus A320 10
Airbus A321 1
Airbus A330-200 1
Boeing B737-600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AZ867
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
17:35 CET
17. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:00 CEST
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ867 AZA867
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
17:35 CET
16:35 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:00 CEST
18:00 UTC
Plane: EI-IKB Departed: 18:10
+35 min
Arrived: 20:12
+12 min
1h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ863 AZA863
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
12:55 CEST
10:55 UTC
Plane: EI-IMB Departed: 10:30
on time
Arrived: 12:39
-15 min
1h 9m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU752 TAR752
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
09:20 CET
08:20 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
11:40 CEST
09:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IMQ Departed: 09:24
+4 min
Arrived: 11:40
on time
1h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ867 AZA867
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
17:55 CET
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:20 CEST
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: I-BIKI Departed: 17:54
on time
Arrived: 20:19
on time
1h 25m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ863 AZA863
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:30 CET
15. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
12:55 CEST
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: EI-IMB Departed: 10:26
-4 min
Arrived: 12:49
-6 min
1h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU752 TAR752
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
09:20 CET
15. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
11:40 CEST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IMQ Departed: 09:36
+16 min
Arrived: 11:47
+7 min
1h 11m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ867 AZA867
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
17:35 CET
14. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:00 CEST
14. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: EI-IKB Departed: 17:32
-3 min
Arrived: 19:49
-11 min
1h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ863 AZA863
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:30 CET
14. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
12:55 CEST
14. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: I-BIMA Departed: 10:55
+25 min
Arrived: 13:19
+24 min
1h 24m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU752 TAR752
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
09:20 CET
14. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
11:40 CEST
14. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IMW Departed: 09:25
+5 min
Arrived: 11:31
-8 min
1h 6m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ867 AZA867
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
17:35 CET
13. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:00 CEST
13. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: I-BIKC Departed: 17:38
+3 min
Arrived: 19:59
on time
1h 21m