Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Paris (ORY)

To
Paris Orly Airport  ORY / LFPO
  France
Distance
1,467km  911mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 24 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  GetJet Airlines 1
Tunisair 27
  Transavia 4
  Transavia France 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 20
Airbus A330-200 4
Boeing B737-800 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU724 TAR724
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:20 CET
18:20 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
22:40 CEST
20:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 20:15
+55 min
Arrived: 23:14
+34 min
1h 58m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4511 TVF4511
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
17:30 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
22:10 CEST
20:10 UTC
Plane: F-HTVD Departed: 18:40
+10 min
Arrived: 21:55
-14 min
2h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU722 TAR722
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
15:25 CET
14:25 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IFM Departed: 15:51
+26 min
Arrived: 18:56
+11 min
2h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU716 TAR716
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:25 CET
06:25 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
10:45 CEST
08:45 UTC
Plane: LY-LEO Departed: 08:12
+47 min
Arrived: 11:11
+26 min
1h 59m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU724 TAR724
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:20 CET
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
22:40 CEST
15. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IMS Departed: 19:38
+18 min
Arrived: 22:53
+13 min
2h 14m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4511 TVF4511
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
15. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
22:10 CEST
15. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: F-GZHS Departed: 18:37
+7 min
Arrived: 21:50
-19 min
2h 12m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU722 TAR722
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
15:25 CET
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
18:45 CEST
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IFM Departed: 16:32
+1 h
Arrived: 19:32
+47 min
2h
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4477 TVF4477
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:55 CET
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
15:35 CEST
15. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: 9H-XFW Departed: 12:25
+30 min
Arrived: 15:41
+6 min
2h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU718 TAR718
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:20 CET
15. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
13:40 CEST
15. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: LY-LEO Departed: 11:34
+1 h
Arrived: 14:35
+55 min
2h 1m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU716 TAR716
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:25 CET
15. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
10:45 CEST
15. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IMI Departed: 07:54
+29 min
Arrived: 10:55
+10 min
2h 1m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU724 TAR724
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:20 CET
14. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
22:40 CEST
14. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 20:11
+51 min
Arrived: 23:08
+28 min
1h 57m