Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Paris (CDG)

Distance
1,489km  925mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 18 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  ASL Airlines France 2
Maleth-Aero 1
Express Air Cargo 5
  Nouvelair Tunisie 14
  Air France 18
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 14
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-300 1
Airbus A319 15
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AF1785
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
02:10 CET
17. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
05:40 CEST
17. Sep 03:40 UTC
Departed: 2h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BJ520 LBT520
Nouvelair Tunisie  (BJ / LBT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:00 CET
18:00 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
Plane: TS-INA Departed: 19:59
+59 min
Arrived: 23:06
+36 min
2h 7m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1185 AFR1185
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:50 CET
17:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
22:20 CEST
20:20 UTC
Plane: F-GRHO Departed: 19:45
+55 min
Arrived: 22:53
+33 min
2h 8m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1285 AFR1285
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:40 CET
10:40 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
Plane: F-GKXY Departed: 11:40
on time
Arrived: 15:02
-8 min
2h 22m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1085 AFR1085
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
09:50 CET
08:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:25 CEST
11:25 UTC
Plane: F-HEPK Departed: 10:00
+10 min
Arrived: 13:13
-11 min
2h 13m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BJ510 LBT510
Nouvelair Tunisie  (BJ / LBT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
06:45 CET
05:45 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
10:15 CEST
08:15 UTC
Plane: TS-INA Departed: 07:22
+37 min
Arrived: 10:35
+20 min
2h 13m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1785 AFR1785
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
02:20 CET
01:20 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
05:50 CEST
03:50 UTC
Plane: F-GRHZ Departed: 02:10
-10 min
Arrived: 05:34
-15 min
2h 24m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BJ520 LBT520
Nouvelair Tunisie  (BJ / LBT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:30 CET
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
23:00 CEST
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: TS-INH Departed: 20:00
+30 min
Arrived: 23:05
+5 min
2h 5m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1185 AFR1185
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:50 CET
15. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
22:20 CEST
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: F-GKXO Departed: 18:45
-5 min
Arrived: 22:17
-3 min
2h 32m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1285 AFR1285
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:40 CET
15. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:10 CEST
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: F-GKXH Departed: 11:47
+7 min
Arrived: 15:08
-1 min
2h 21m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1085 AFR1085
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
09:50 CET
15. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:25 CEST
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: F-GRHN Departed: 09:45
-5 min
Arrived: 13:16
-9 min
2h 31m