Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Marseille (MRS)

To
Distance
847km  526mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 47 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Nouvelair Tunisie 4
Tunisair 14
  Swiftair 5
Twin Jet 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A330-200 1
ATR 76-200 5
Boeing B737-600 1
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU928 TAR928
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:55 CET
18:55 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMI Departed: 20:59
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
23:16
+46 min
1h 16m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BJ542 LBT542
Nouvelair Tunisie  (BJ / LBT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:20 CET
18:20 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
21:55 CEST
19:55 UTC
Plane: TS-INB Departed: 21:00
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
23:25
+1 h
1h 24m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: T7118 TJT118
Twin Jet  (T7 / TJT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
17:00 CET
16:00 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
20:20 CEST
18:20 UTC
Plane: EC-KAD Departed: 17:00 Arrived: Estimated
20:06
-13 min
2h 6m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU902 TAR902
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
12:25 CET
11:25 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
15:00 CEST
13:00 UTC
Plane: TS-IMR Departed: 13:07
+42 min
Arrived: 15:25
+25 min
1h 17m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU930 TAR930
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:25 CET
06:25 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
10:00 CEST
08:00 UTC
Plane: TS-IMR Departed: 07:44
+19 min
Arrived: 10:04
+4 min
1h 19m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU928 TAR928
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
17:15 CET
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
19:50 CEST
15. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: TS-IMT Departed: 18:13
+58 min
Arrived: 20:26
+36 min
1h 13m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU902 TAR902
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
12:25 CET
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
15:00 CEST
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: TS-IMT Departed: 12:57
+32 min
Arrived: 15:16
+16 min
1h 18m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU930 TAR930
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:25 CET
15. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
10:00 CEST
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: TS-IMT Departed: 07:36
+11 min
Arrived: 10:02
+2 min
1h 26m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU928 TAR928
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:15 CET
14. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
21:50 CEST
14. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: TS-IMR Departed: 20:57
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
23:29
+1 h
1h 31m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU902 TAR902
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
14:35 CET
14. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
17:10 CEST
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 15:04
+29 min
Arrived: 17:23
+13 min
1h 19m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU930 TAR930
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:25 CET
14. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
10:00 CEST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: TS-IMH Departed: 07:44
+19 min
Arrived: 10:03
+3 min
1h 18m