Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Lyon (LYS)

To
Distance
1,077km  669mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 51 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Nouvelair Tunisie 4
Tunisair 9
  Transavia 2
  Transavia France 1
  ASL Airlines Belgium 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 3
Airbus A320 11
Boeing B737-400 4
Boeing B737-600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: TU850
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
17:05 CET
17. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
20:00 CEST
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
Departed: 1h 55m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU860 TAR860
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:55 CET
07:55 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
11:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IFM Departed: 09:15
+20 min
Arrived: 11:55
+10 min
1h 40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4991 TVF4991
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:40 CET
06:40 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
10:35 CEST
08:35 UTC
Plane: F-HTVK Departed: 07:59
+19 min
Arrived: 10:33
-1 min
1h 34m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BJ572 LBT572
Nouvelair Tunisie  (BJ / LBT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:00 CET
06:00 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
09:55 CEST
07:55 UTC
Plane: TS-INB Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 10:10
+15 min
2h 10m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TO4991 TVF4991
Transavia France  (TO / TVF)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:55 CET
15. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
22:50 CEST
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: F-GZHR Departed: 20:15
+20 min
Arrived: 22:45
-4 min
1h 30m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU850 TAR850
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
15:00 CET
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
17:50 CEST
15. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: TS-IMV Departed: 15:38
+38 min
Arrived: 18:16
+26 min
1h 37m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU860 TAR860
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:55 CET
15. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
11:45 CEST
15. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IMV Departed: 09:39
+44 min
Arrived: 12:25
+40 min
1h 45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BJ572 LBT572
Nouvelair Tunisie  (BJ / LBT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
06:00 CET
15. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
08:55 CEST
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: TS-INH Departed: 07:00
+1 h
Arrived: 09:45
+50 min
1h 44m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU850 TAR850
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
15:15 CET
14. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
18:05 CEST
14. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: TS-IMS Departed: 15:53
+38 min
Arrived: 18:23
+18 min
1h 29m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU860 TAR860
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:55 CET
14. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
11:45 CEST
14. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 09:36
+41 min
Arrived: 12:05
+20 min
1h 29m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU854 TAR854
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
20:35 CET
13. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
23:25 CEST
13. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: TS-IMW Departed: 22:51
+2 h
Arrived: 01:19
+1 h
1h 28m